Committee Chairs

Affiliate Groups
Esther Song
ICTM Awards
John Benson
Christina Betz-Cahill
awards@ictm.org
ISBE/CCSSM/ROE/
Government Relations
Jeremy Babel
Membership Director
Adam Poetzel
membership@ictm.org
ISTA Liaison
George Reese
Presidential Awards
Claran Einfeldt
NCTM Representative
Tammy Voepel

Scholarship Chairs
Randy & Sue Pippen
scholarships@ictm.org

Historian
Gwen Zimmermann
Contest Liaison
Jill Winthrop

Professional Development
Denise Brown

Social Media
Annie Forrest
Reggie Duncan

Webinars
Annie Forrest
webinar@ictm.org

   

Annual Conference

Conference Director
Rick Anderson
conference@ictm.org
Program Chairs
Craig Cullen
Martha Reilly

 


 

Math Contest

High School Contest Chair
Carol Nenne
hschair@ilmathcontest.com
Junior High Contest Chair
Carol Nenne
gschair@ilmathcontest.com
Contest Treasurer
Rich Wyllie

Publications

ICTM Bulletin/Newsletter
Editors
Denise Brown
Christina Betz-Cahill
bulletin@ictm.org

IMT Co-Editors
Dan Jordan
Chris Shaw
imt@ictm.org
Webmaster
Adam Poetzel
webmaster@ictm.org